Culpepper Garden   
homeabout usServicesResidences & GardensActivitiesOur ResidentsDonations
About Us
Frequently Asked QuestionsspacerJoin our mailing listspacercontact usspacer
ARHC Board

Board Members

The boards for Culpepper Garden I, II and III and the Arlington Retirement Housing Corporation contain the same members. The board members are individuals with expertise in housing and/or issues that affect the health and well-being of seniors. They are committed to ensuring the continued success of Culpepper Garden and are active in the Arlington County community.


Susan Philp
Board Chair; Chair, Government Relations Committee

Jeanne Broyhill
Board Vice Chair, Co-Chair, Outreach and Development Committee

Elizabeth Wildhack
Secretary; Co-Chair Outreach and Development Committee, Chair, Governance Committee

Barbara Green
Treasurer; Co-Chair, Finance and Operations Committee

Board Members

Timothy M. Aldinger

Ken Augenbaugh

Marsha Allgeier

Micheline Castan-Smith

Barbara Favola

Gregg Forte

Jim Gladden

Kenneth Marshall, M.D.

Kedrick Whitmore

home | about us | services | residences & gardens | activities | our residents  
donations | FAQs | join our mailing list | contact us | privacy policy  
© 2012 Culpepper Garden